5 MAY 2021

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Audit Committee held on Wednesday, 5 May 2021

* Cllr Alan O'Sullivan (Chairman)

* Cllr Emma Lane (Vice-Chairman)

Councillors: Councillors:

Officers Attending:

Sara Hamilton, Bob Jackson, Grainne O'Rourke, Daniel Reynafarje, Andy Rogers, Manjit Sandhu, Claire Upton-Brown, Karen Wardle and Matt Wisdom

Apologies

Apologies received from Cllr Brand and Cllr Davies.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Tipp) in the Chair.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Alan O'Sullivan be elected Chairman of the Panel for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Panel (Cllr O'Sullivan) in the Chair.

2 APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

That Cllr Emma Lane be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Panel for the ensuing municipal year.

3 DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS

That the following dates (all Fridays) in 2021/22 be agreed.

2 July 2021 at 9.30 am 10 September 2021 at 2.00 pm 29 October 2021 at 9.30 am 28 January 2022 at 9.30 am

25 March 2022 at 9.30 am

CHAIRMAN

^{*}Present